Categorias Ver Todas >

Audiolivros Ver Todos >

E-books Ver Todos >

Essential western novels

Essential western novels


Welcome to the Essential Western Novels book series, where you will find a selection of endless tales about deadly shootouts, gunslingers seeking revenge, love stories with beautiful women, in peril, and of course, cowboys and their trusty steeds.For this book, the literary critic August Nemo has chosen the 5 novels by authors who created memorable stories that shaped the foundations of Western fiction.This book contains the following novels:- Tex by Clarence Edward Mulford.- The Iron Trail by Rex Beach.- Wyoming, a Story of the Outdoor West by William MacLeod Raine.- Desert Gold by Zane Grey.- The War Chief by Edgar Rice Burroughs.If you appreciate good books, be sure to check out the other Tacet Books titles!