Categorias Ver Todas >

Audiolivros Ver Todos >

E-books Ver Todos >


Welcome to the Essential Science Fiction Novels book series, where you will find a selection of endless tales about the incredible technologies of the future, time travel and its consequences, adventures in interstellar spaceships, strange post-apocalyptic worlds, dangerous alien invasions and everything else the authors dreamed of or feared for the future of humanity.For this book, the literary critic August Nemo has chosen the 5 novels by authors who created memorable stories that shaped the foundations of Science Fiction. The Metal Monster by Abraham Merritt.The World Peril of 1910 by George Griffith.A Modern Utopia by H. G. Wells.A Journey in Other Worlds: A Romance of the Future by John Jacob Astor.The Port of Peril by Otis Adelbert Kline.If you appreciate good books, be sure to check out the other Tacet Books titles!