Categorias Ver Todas >

Audiolivros Ver Todos >

E-books Ver Todos >

Dropboy Series -Volume 6

Dropboy Series -Volume 6


Dropboy is a series of books where the title character that becomes liquid, gets involved in many adventures. He defends his friends Andy, Takao, Anny, and Roa from the fumbling villain Doc Folly, his henchman Roig and the blue bats Frit and Frat. Are many action-packed adventures with a unique message: friendship above all else. In this book, Dropboy and the gang go on a new trip to the same island where they had fun, but this time Doc Folly acts faster and Dropboy needs to fly to rescue Anny, while the boys return by boat. Will Dropboy make it?