Categorias Ver Todas >

Audiolivros Ver Todos >

E-books Ver Todos >

Dropboy Series - Volume 5

Dropboy Series - Volume 5


Dropboy is a series of books where the title character that becomes liquid, gets involved in many adventures. He defends his friends Andy, Takao, Anny, and Roa from the fumbling villain Doc Folly, his henchman Roig and the blue bats Frit and Frat. Are many action-packed adventures with a unique message: friendship above all else. In this book, When Dropboy and the gang go to study in the cave where Dropboy and Shibo, his mentor, live, they discover that many of the pranks they narrated and played were bullying. And Shibo, after listening to the reports, advises them on this type of behavior.